Sales

Hans-Georg Dohmesen

 Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)-2335 977-413

Fax: +49 (0)-2335 977-462

Mobile: +49 (0)-173 70 9ß 784

 hg.dohmesen@ezm-mark.de

 

   Deutsche Flagge.png    Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif    flagge-frankreich.gif

Dipl.-Ing. Volker Blankenheim

Sales/Customer Consulting

Profiles/Precision Bright Steel

Phone: +49-2335 977-434

Fax: +49-2335 977-462

v.blankenheim@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif        

Susanne Bialowons

Sales Profiles/Precision Bright Steel

Phone: +49 (0)-2335 977-411

Fax: +49 (0)-2335 977-462

s.bialowons@ezm-mark.de

 

Deutsche Flagge.png    Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif

Andrea Gutsch

Sales Profiles/Precision Bright Steel

Phone: +49-2335 977-257

Fax: +49-2335 977-462

a.gutsch@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif        

Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Hoffmann

Sales/Customer Consulting

Profiles/Precision Bright Steel

Phone: +49 (0)-2335 977-471

Fax: +49 (0)-2335 977-462

m.hoffmann@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif        

Hakan Karapinar

Sales Bright Steel

Phone: +49-2335 977-231

Fax: +49-2335 977-451

h.karapinar@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif  Flagge Türkei.png      

Andreas Kriegler

Certified Economist

Sales Bright Steel

Phone: +49-2335 977-403

Fax: +49-2335 977-451

a.kriegler@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif        

Cornelia Kotthaus

Medical Equipment/Precision Bright Steel

Phone: +49-2335 977-475

Fax: +49-2335 977-416

c.kotthaus@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif        

Nadine Wilk

International Sales Manager

Medical Devices

Phone: +49-2335 977-415

Fax: +49-2335 977-416

n.wilk@ezm-mark.de

 

       Deutsche Flagge.png   Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif   flagge-frankreich.gif   Italien.bmpItalien.bmp   nationalflagge-spanien.gif.png

Roman Weber

Sales

Profiles/Tool Steels

Phone: +49-2335 977-463

Fax: +49-2335 977-462

r.weber@ezm-mark.de

 

 Flagge deutschland  Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif

Zarife Eroglu

Sales Bright Steel

Phone: +49-2335 977-442

Fax: +49-2335 977-451

z.eroglu@ezm-mark.de

 

Flagge deutschland  Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif  türkische flagge.png

Elke Schulz

Sales Medical Equipment

Phone: +49-2335 977-223

Fax: +49-2335 977-416

e.schulz@ezm-mark.de

 

Flagge deutschland  Flagge grossbritannien_w500.gif

Europe and Oversea

 

2Continent Yazilim ve Dis Tic. AS.

Mr. Ali Celebioglu

Adalet mah. Anadolu caddesi

Megapol Tower No. 41/81

TR-35530 Bayrakli-Izmir

Phone: +90 5355576818

E-mail: alicelebi@2continent.com.tr

 

Virgo International Services

Mrs. Helenka Anand

706, Shakuntala Apatment

59 Nehru Place

New Delhi-110019 (India)

Phone: +91 9725009550

E-mail: enquiry@virgo-intl.com

We use cookies on this website to ensure that the site will work properly. If you click ‘OK’ or continue to use this website by navigating to another page you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

More information